Contact Consolidated Resource Recovery

Office Location

3025 Whitfield Avenue
Sarasota, Florida 34243

941-756-0977 | 941-751-6942 fax

General Email Inquiries
inquiries@resourcerecovery.com

Direct Contact

Chris Snow, Vice President of Corporate Affairs
csnow@resourcerecovery.com

Glenn Purvis, Operations Manager
glenn@resourcerecovery.com

Robert Gomez, Marketing Director
robert@resourcerecovery.com

Gator Purvis, Shop Manager
gator@resourcerecovery.com

Scott Hibbs, Supervisor
shibbs@resourcerecovery.com

Lauren Ortner, Human Resources Director
lortner@resourcerecovery.com

Jane Warrelmann, Controller
jwarrelmann@resourcerecovery.com